Eminem Unveils 'Curtain Call 2' Tracklist Featuring Dr. Dre, 50 Cent, Beyoncé and More

Eminem released the tracklist and cover of his upcoming album, Curtain Call 2 on Tuesday, August 1. Here’s what fans are saying.

The 49-year-old rapper has had his fans on the edge of their seats ever since he began teasing the new release on his social media handles a few days ago.

Curtain Call 2 has some of Eminem’s greatest hits, featuring the likes of Rihanna, Beyonce, Snoop Dogg, Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, 50 Cent and Dr Dre.

Four days ago, Eminem released the cover photo and tracklist of his upcoming album, Curtain Call 2, on his social media handles.


The punk and gaming-inspired cover see Eminem at the centre in one of his iconic poses.

While a large part of the background shows a red curtain, the pictures on either side of him hints at a dystopian-looking world.

Eminem also revealed the tracklist for Curtain Call 2 on August 1. Here’s what it looks like:

DISC 1 1. Godzilla featuring Juice WRLD 2. Lucky You featuring Joyner Lucas 3. Lighters by Bad Meets Evil featuring Bruno Mars 4. Gna

5. Cinderella Man 6. Walk On Water featuring Beyonce 7. Rap God 8. Love The Way You Lie featuring Rihanna

9. Won’t Back Down featuring P!nk 10. Higher 11. Berzerk 12. Not Afraid

13. From The D 2 The LBC featuring Snoop Dogg 14. Nowhere Fast featuring Kehlani 15. Fall

DISC 2 1. 3 A.M. 2. Space Bound 3. Beautiful

4. The Monster featuring Rihanna 5. Venom 6. Crack A Bottle featuring Dr. Dre & 50 Cent 7. Is This Love featuring 50 Cent

8. River featuring Ed Sheeran 9. Survival 10. Best Friend by Yelawolf featuring Eminem 11. Darkness 12. Kings Never Die featuring Gwen Stefani

13. No Love featuring Lil Wayne 14. Headlights featuring Nate Ruess 15. The King And I featuring CeeLo Green 16. Farewell

NEXT story

Take an On-Foot Look at the adidas YEEZY 450 "Utility Black"