how many mlb teams are there

Major League Baseball (MLB) is a professional baseball organization.

One of the major professional sports leagues in the United States and Canada, MLB comprises 30 teams,

divided equally between the National League (NL) and the American League (AL), with 29 in the United States and 1 in Canada.


Hailee Steinfeld and NFL's Josh Allen Have a Night Out in New York City amid Romance Rumors