Who will be eligible for the Hall of Fame in 2024?

Conversation. First-time eligibles for the Pro Football Hall of Fame, Class of 2024 include Julius Peppers, Antonio Gates,

Eric Berry, Brandon Marshall, Haloti Ngata, Jamaal Charles, Doug Baldwin,

Jordy Nelson, Connor Barwin, Sebastian Janikowski, Kyle Williams and Andrew Luck.


Listing all SEC football stadiums by seating capacity