Conference USA Football 2023 All-Conference Team

Western Kentucky leads the 2023 All-Conference USA Team with 17 picks, followed by Louisiana Tech (16), UTEP (15), and Liberty (14) in that order. Middle Tennessee (13), Jacksonville State (13), and New Mexico State (10) highlight the following tier of clubs with the most choices on the all-conference squad.

It’s time to examine the best of the best and recognize the top players in the league with the release of the first, second, third, and fourth all-conference teams for ’23, which coincides with the release of the Athlon Sports 2023 College Football Preview Magazine.

What teams are in the conference USA Conference?

  1. UAB Blazers football
  2. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs football
  3. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers football
  4. UTEP Miners football
  5. Southern Miss Golden Eagles football
  6. Middle Tennessee Blue Raider

An important note: These are predicated on the performance of the players in 2023. The selection of players for the all-conference team in 2023 is mainly based on forecasting and projecting the top performers for the next year while career statistics and honors are considered. Additionally, choices do not take into an account team strength. These are the league’s top individuals at each position in ’23.

What conference is LA Tech in? Conference USA. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs football / Conference

In NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision (formerly Division I-A) collegiate football, Louisiana Tech University is represented by the Louisiana Tech Bulldogs football team. Louisiana Tech started competing as a member of Conference USA in 2013 after spending 12 seasons in the Western Athletic Conference.

Conference USA Football 2023 All-Conference Team

First-Team Offense

QB Austin Reed, WKU
RB Deion Hankins, UTEP
RB Marquis Crosby, Louisiana Tech
AP Cyrus Allen, Louisiana Tech
WR Malachi Corle,y WKU
WR Tyrin Smith, UTEP (entered transfer portal)
WR Smoke Harris, Louisiana Tech
TE Dalvin Smith, WKU
C Andrew Meyer, UTEP
OL Quantavious Leslie, WKU
OL Steven Hubbard, UTEP
OL Elijah Klein, UTEP
OL X’Zauvea Gadlin, Liberty

First-Team Defense

DL Keenan Stewart, UTEP
DL Zaylin Wood, Middle Tennessee
DL Praise Amaewhule, UTEP
DL Marley Cook, Middle Tennessee
LB JaQues Evans, WKU
LB Tyrice Knight, UTEP
LB Donovan Manuel, FIU
LB Devyn Curtis, Middle Tennessee
CB Teldrick Ross, Middle Tennessee
CB Upton Stout, WKU
S Cecil Singleton Jr., Louisiana Tech
S Tra Fluellen, Middle Tennessee

First-Team Specialists

K Zeke Rankin, Middle Tennessee
P Joshua Sloan, UTEP
KR Smoke Harris, Louisiana Tech
PR Smoke Harris, Louisiana Tech

Second-Team Offense

QB Hank Bachmeier, Louisiana Tech
RB Anwar Lewis, Jacksonville State
RB Quinton Cooley, Liberty
AP Frank Peasant, Middle Tennessee
WR Michael Mathison, WKU
WR Noah Frith, Liberty
WR Ife Adeyi, Sam Houston
TE Josiah Miamen, FIU
C Ethan Hagler, Sam Houston
OL Vincent Murphy, WKU
OL Brendan Schlitter, Liberty
OL Abraham Delfin, Louisiana Tech
OL Justin Mayers, UTEP

Second-Team Defense

DL Kendy Charles, Liberty
DL Jordan Guerad, FIU
DL Markel Perry, Sam Houston
DL Deshon Hall Jr., Louisiana Tech
LB Shaun Peterson, FIU
LB Kolbi Fuqua, Jacksonville State
LB Trevor Williams, Sam Houston
LB Hugh Davis, Louisiana Tech
CB Willie Roberts, Louisiana Tech
CB Jordan Morris, Sam Houston
S Talique Allen, WKU
S Jeremiah Harris, Jacksonville State

Second-Team Specialists

K Jacob Barnes, Louisiana Tech
P Daton Montiel, FIU
KR Michael Mathison, WKU
PR Marcus Bellon, UTEP

Third-Team Offense

QB Diego Pavia, New Mexico State
RB Star Thomas, New Mexico State
RB Zach Hrbacek, Sam Houston
AP Davion Ervin-Poindexter, WKU
WR DJ England-Chisolm, Middle Tennessee
WR Kris Mitchell, FIU
WR Sterling Galban, Jacksonville State
TE Jacob Jenkins, Liberty
C Treylen Brown, Jacksonville State
OL Shiyazh Pete, New Mexico State
OL Clay Webb, Jacksonville State
OL Mark Goode, WKU
OL Bert Hale, Louisiana Tech
OL Sterling Porcher, Middle Tennessee

Third-Team Defense

DL Jevon Leon, Sam Houston
DL Chris Hardie, Jacksonville State
DL Izaiah Reed, New Mexico State
DL J-Rock Swain, Jacksonville State
LB Kavian Gaither, Sam Houston
LB Jamari Buddin, New Mexico State
LB Drew Francis, Middle Tennessee
LB Aakil Washington, Liberty
CB Kobe Singleton, Liberty
S Quinton Reese, Liberty
S Kendrick Simpkins, WKU

Third-Team Specialists

K Ethan Albertson, New Mexico State
P Tom Ellard, WKU
KR Michael Pettway, Jacksonville State
PR Malachi Corley, WKU

Fourth-Team Offense

QB Gavin Hardison, UTEP
RB Jamoni Jones, New Mexico State
RB Craig Williams, Louisiana Tech
RB Ron Wiggins, Jacksonville State
WR Reese Smith, Liberty
WR CJ Daniels, Liberty
WR Kordell David, New Mexico State
TE Sean Brown, Jacksonville State
OL Canaan Yarro, New Mexico State
OL John Bock, FIU
OL Dakota White, Louisiana Tech
OL Carson Bruno, Louisiana Tech
OL Keylan Rutledge, Middle Tennessee
OL Zuri Henry, UTEP
OL Jordan White, Liberty

Fourth-Team Defense

DL Jordan Branch, Middle Tennessee
DL Jeramy Passmore, FIU
DL Quindarius Dunnigan, Middle Tennessee
DL Jay Hardy, Liberty
LB Aaron Key, WKU
LB Avery Huff, FIU
DB Kobe Hylton, UTEP
DB Andre Seldon, New Mexico State
S Rome Weber, WKU
S Brandon Bishop, Liberty

Fourth-Team Specialists

K Chase Gabriel, FIU
P Jack Dawson, Jacksonville State
KR Chris Hicks, Sam Houston
PR Sterling Galban, Jacksonville State

How many teams go to Conference League?

Over 15 match weeks, there are 141 matches in the new league. 56 teams compete. The championship game is held somewhere neutral. The competition’s champion is eligible to play in the UEFA Europa League the following year.

Leave a Comment

रोहित शर्मा के वो रिकॉर्ड्स जो टूटने हैं बहुत ही मुश्किल, ऐसा है हिटमैन का जलवा $858,000 worth Michigan RB Blake Corum shows gushes over Makiah Shipp ahead of Rose Bowl matchup – “I Won” Michigan survived a tumultuous season with leadership, “Beat Bama” drills and a guru strength coach Dolly Parton puts on dazzling halftime performance during Cowboys-Commanders game How DaRon Bland broke NFL pick-6 record, Cowboys dominated Commanders on Thanksgiving Day